Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Partner

Jorge Bofill

jbofill@besabogados.cl

Jorge Bofill is considered one of Chile’s top litigation attorneys. He has represented clients before Chilean and foreign courts...
read more >


Partner

Ricardo Escobar

rescobar@besabogados.cl

Ricardo Escobar concentrates his professional practice on dispute resolution, tax, foreign investment and those involving...
read more >


Partner

Loreto Silva

lsilva@besabogados.cl

Mrs. Silva has focused her professional practice on regulated markets, construction, and the development of highly complex...
read more >


Partner

Francisco Aninat

faninat@besabogados.cl

Francisco Aninat has more than twenty years of outstanding professional experience. He focuses his practice on solving complex disputes through...
read more >


Partner

Sebastián Yanine

syanine@besabogados.cl

Sebastian Yanine concentrates his practice in Civil and Commercial Dispute Resolution, with a special focus on complex disputes...
read more >


Partner

Vanessa Facuse

vfacuse@besabogados.cl

Vanessa Facuse has concentrated her professional practice in competition law, regulated markets administrative and...
read more >


Partner

César Ramos

cramos@besabogados.cl

He joined the firm in 2021, as director of the criminal law area. Specialized rankings have distinguished...
read more >


Of Counsel

Marcela Vega

mvega@besabogados.cl

Marcela Vega is a litigation attorney. She has represented companies and natural persons in commercial, civil, criminal
read more >


Associate

Paz Arriagada

parriagada@besabogados.cl

Su práctica se centra en resolución de disputas civiles y comerciales ante tribunales ordinarios y arbitrales, nacionales e int...
read more >


Associate

Sebastián Bofill

sbofill@besabogados.cl

His work has focused on defending the interests of people and companies in the face of different forms of state prosecution.
read more >


Associate

Ignacio Cantillana

Icantillana@besabogados.cl

His professional practice focuses on the resolution of civil, commercial, regulatory and competition...
read more >


Associate

Bastián Cortés

bcortes@besabogados.cl

He joins as associate at litigation and tax advisory área the firm in 2023.
read more >


Associate

Juan Luis Chomalí

jlchomali@besabogados.cl

His practice focuses on the resolution of civil and commercial disputes, before ordinary and arbitration courts.
read more >


Associate

Sebastián Contreras

scontreras@besabogados.cl

Sebastián se integró a la oficina el 2018. Ha centrado su ejercicio profesional en litigios penales, civiles y regulatorios, tr...
read more >


Associate

Verónica De Aguirre

vdeaguirre@besabogados.cl

Focuses her professional practice in complex dispute resolution. She has...
read more >


Associate

Nicolás Del Real

ndelreal@besabogados.cl

His practice focuses on the resolution of civil and commercial disputes, before ordinary and arbitration courts.
read more >


Associate

Benjamín Greene

bgreene@besabogados.cl

He joined the firm in 2022. His professional practice focuses on administrative and constitutional litigation, regulated markets and public law in general. He has experience in both the public and private sectors.
read more >


Associate

Andrea Lema

alema@besabogados.cl

Andrea has focused her professional career in litigation on criminal matters, acting before criminal trial courts...
read more >


Associate

Waleska Navea

wnavea@besabogados.cl

Waleska joins the firm in 2022. Focuses his professional practice in administrative legislation, regulated markets, construction contracts and public works concessions.
read more >


Associate

Vicente Rodrigo

vrodrigo@besabogados.cl

She joined the firm in 2022, focusing her practice on criminal disputes.
read more >


Associate

Matías Ponce

mponce@besabogados.cl

His practice focuses on advisory and litigation in regulatory matters and civil and commercial dispute resolution.
read more >


Associate

Vanessa Rojo

vrojo@besabogados.cl

She joined the firm in 2022. Her practice focuses on the resolution of civil and commercial disputes, before ordinary and arbitration courts.
read more >


Associate

Andrés Venegas

avenegas@besabogados.cl

His practice focuses on the resolution of civil and commercial disputes, before ordinary and arbitration courts.
read more >


Associate

Bárbara Yévenes

byevenes@besabogados.cl

Barbara has focused her professional practice on White Collar criminal litigation before Guarantee Courts, Oral Criminal Trial Courts and the Constitutional Court.
read more >



Managing Team


Administration and Finance Manager

Javiera Garay

jgaray@besabogados.cl

Javiera Garay is a Business Administrator from the Universidad de Chile with more than 15 years of experience in multinational and local companies...
read more >


Assistant

Desirée Quintana

dquintana@besabogados.cl


Administration

Jhonny Carrasco

jcarrasco@besabogados.cl


Assistant

Margareth Latorre

mlatorre@besabogados.cl


Assistant

Andrea Arias

aarias@besabogados.cl


Administration

Dario Guzmán

dguzman@besabogados.cl


Administration

Marisol Muñoz


Administration

Javier Valderrama

jvalderrama@besabogados.cl